Define who receives which levels of access to Bricks. Choose between No access”, “Edit content” only access, or “Full access”. You as the site admin will always have full access.
You can set access levels on a user role basis (under “Bricks > Settings > Builder Access”), but also for individual users by editing a user’s profile directly.
User with “Edit content” access will be able to edit content created with Bricks (such as text, images, etc). But all styling-related settings will be disabled for those users.
Perfect to protect your well-crafted design. And ideal to allow certain users to make content changes, such as copy writers, editors, and so on.